Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330846625 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 51 / voucher examiner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and the joy he gives me everyday in being his mother. I love to experience different things with him and see his joy and laughter. I love crafting and creating lots of different things. I enjoy capturing everyday moments on my digital camera, and sharing them with family and friends. It's the little things that matter in the end when all is said and done. The little things we do each day that leave the biggest impression on others and the sweetest memories in the long run.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good book on down time. Love watching movies. Spending an afternoon sharing coffee and conversation with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere desire to be in a committed relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It was based in the church setting, suspenseful and kept you guessing about who was hiding what. Made you think about things we see in the church and what really happens in the background. It brought out the conspiricy theorists out in me. I liked the unexpected ending. It was a change from the common romance novel I love to read on occasion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and the close relationship we have
  2. My family and friends
  3. My patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ability to see the positive side of life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

Looking for a sincere person willing to share my life and all that it entails. I am looking forward to quiet times just talking about nothing in particular and sweet kisses for no reason.