Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330844734 A Single Woman in Williamstown, NJ 54 / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CORDINATOR

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Williamstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Williamstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Williamstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending as much time with my children and grandchildren. Because tomorrow is not promised to no one, and I want to be around them just in case I don't wake up the next day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching television, talking on the phone and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and respect and love

The first thing people notice about me

I am a hard worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read one in the last couple of years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life, health and strength
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if I had to I would give you the clothes off my back.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am a very kind, giving and loyal woman