Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330844330 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 61 / Health Insurance Appeals

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of dubuque
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volunteer work and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing is to hang with friends. I'm also a movie buff, independents, documentaries and some main stream. I also enjoy going to festivals, outdoor concerts, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Socializing and people skills are important to me. I also like postive people and intelligent. The ability to have fun. I also need someone who can be patients with me. I sometime juggle too many things

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I have never met a stranger

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to be a Good Wife. It was a psychological thriller which is not my favorite, but I really enjoyed it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have very close and wonderful friends
  2. My relationship with God and my Church
  3. That I am able to laugh and have fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy so be patient once I open up you will find out how great I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ok I am one of the nice one. My life is a little quiet but I'm looking for someone to go on some adventures with me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal