Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330833836 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 48 / Business Manager at a non-profit corporation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is probably writing. I've been writing Science Fiction/Fantasy most of my life. I love crafting a good story as much as I enjoy reading or watching one. I enjoy many other things as well, traveling, spending time with my friends, but if I have to choose one thing that I am most passionate it would have to be my writing. I would love to have that as the thing that paid the bills, while that hasn't happened yet, and may never happen, it doesn't really matter - I love the writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm something of an introvert and I love to spend time writing. I love to read and watch movies, spending time on the beach, with my friends, having a nice dinner out, going dancing, or just hanging out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and that the worst year that we have ever had has drawn us closer together
  2. The opportunities I've had, giving me a good job, the chance to travel, and the opportunity to spend time writing
  3. That I've been able to publish my first book, even though it was self-published, and that people have liked it and want to read more

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful