Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330832832 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 41 / Certified Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being there for my family and friends; having a family of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy practicing martial arts, hanging out with family and friend and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honorable. Someone who wants to have a family of their own.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes I'm just not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books by Dean Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandpa he was a loving , caring and generous man. He continues to be my hero.
  2. My friends .
  3. The love of my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure - will have to think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I think it's very important to give our Troops support and thanks; wether you belive in the war or not.