Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330831036 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 57 / Social Worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about becoming the woman that God created me to be; my relationship with the Lord and continually changing into the image of Christ. My second greatest passion is to raise my children to be all that God has called them to be; raising them in a godly home. I have not reached the completion of either goal, but I am continually pressing on toward the mark!

I typically spend my leisure time

As a single, working mom, I don't have much leisure time. When I do, I like to spend it doing things with my children, having coffee with a friend or reading. I also enjoy walking. I used to have other hobbies, but have put them on the shelf for a season.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and relationship w/the Lord
  2. My children and family
  3. My health & physical well being

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual