Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330811438 A Single Man in Mount Joy, PA 69 / CHEMIST

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mount Joy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Joy, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Joy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing and learning about what is interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being outside in summer and model airplane flying.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a blend or balance of qualities as a most important quality can be negated by the absence of other qualities. At the top of the list would be; honesty, optimist and a gregarious nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I am Confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Camel Club. A thriller about the kidnapping of the President. It was a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my children and grandchildren and their success in life.
  2. Good physical and mental health.
  3. The opportunity to experience what life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I do enjoy the shore, travel and a good glass of wine.