Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #433046026 A Single Woman in Sissonville, WV 54 / Claims Examiner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Sissonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sissonville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sissonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Christ is very important to me. My family and friends are a close second. Being happy and enjoying the rest of my life with that someone special is my hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy 4-wheeler riding, boating, being outdoors, and love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match would be trustworthy, honest, loyal and loving. Affectionate and passionate, playful and likes to laugh. Will kiss me and hug me for no reason. Will hold my hand. Appreciates the person that I am, and what I do for him. Be my best friend as well as my lover. Talk to me about things. Include me in decisions. Care about my feelings and what I want. Care about my family like I do his. Love me like there is no tomorrow. Hard working but knows how to relax. Is protective of me but not tempermental, jealous or controlling. Definately not abusive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my salvation.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the big heart God gave me, and the type of good person he has made me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that the things I do for people, or the effort I put into things, or the way I will work hard to help them, or something special I do for them or the meal I make them, go out of my way for them, is all done to show I love them. I am not the person I am because I want to look good or Godly. I am the good person I am because I have chose to be my whole life. I take pride in my character and the person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am trustworthy, loyal, supportive, generous, loving, affectionate, passionate, faithful, helpmate, and a good cook and baker. I am not tempermental, controlling, bossy, angry, nor will I try and run your life. We are adults. I dont like strife or fighting.

I am
Somewhat Conservative