Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330422736 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 55 / Do not work outside of home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my relationships, be they family, friends, or partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my leisure time reading. I enjoy spending time with friends or the special person in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? Faith, integrity, openness, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my smile??

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read about fifteen books so far this year (it is mid-February), and listened to two on tape. Their categories range from the Harry Potter series, through Romance and Mystery, to Biographies and Self-help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love of God and His sacrifices for His children.
  2. My son.
  3. Good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The serious part of me. Sometimes that I am hurting, but all they see are the smiles and my humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

When we get to know each other, perhaps, but not now.