Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329965628 A Single Man in Edgar, WI 60 / self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Edgar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edgar, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgar, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my profession.I like to be around my family cause i have a very small family size

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time staying in good physical shape. I have been involved in competitive sports of some kind since age 6. I make it a priority to spend time with family. Reading, writing, reflecting...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intellegent, compassionate, loving woman who hopefully enjoys travel and the outdoors as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read so many books... I am a Stephen King junkie....I have just finished a novel by Chris Bocchi; "Tears From a Glass Eye". A thriller about a detective whose wife is kidnapped and the whole conspiracy around that situation....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God Almighty
  2. My life and my health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The many talents and many interests.... I am multi-faceted and definately not an average man

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This profile has not even scratched my surface.........There is so much more to me!................. We'll talk