Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329330134 A Single Man in Salt Lake City, UT 38 / Inside sales plastic

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess my passion would be my hobby of shooting and gun collecing. Im not a gun nut but its something I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV love watching COPS. I like to go shooting and enjoy the company of who ever wants to go. I like playing and training the dog. And last but not least my favorite time is spent looking at and shopping for the latest and greatest in SWAT equipment and military equipment and accessories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty !!!! I really think its important to be loyal to each other not just sexually but all around loyal. I beleive it goes both ways also loyal to each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality. I love comedy and making people laugh. I can be loud at times just because I get excited either telling jokes or laughing at something funny or in private some ONE funny. LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont read much at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My job love my job
  3. LOL My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and Honesty willing to work things out when there are issues. I am a very loyal guy and dont mess around. I guess some assume that I wouldnt be a loyal guy cause I wear loose clothes but hey im in it for the comfort. They arent falling off just loose to baggy maybe.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Im 29 going on 21 but im very responsible and like to hang around the younger crowd. Not too much younger but just enough to keep me young. I have strong beliefs in self defense and protecting my loved ones and family from anyone that thinks they are going to bring harm to. I wanted to be a cop but they dont make enough money plus risking your life also is not that appealing.LOL So I am on the good side of the law and went with a better paying safer job.