Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329316531 A Single Man in West Islip, NY 35 / Financial Advisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Islip
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Islip, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Islip, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of every day. Entertainment can be anything from seeing new places, going out to a game or just enjoying some relaxation after a long day at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summers I get out as much as possible. On the weekends you can usually find me at the beach, on the waverunner or over at Fire Island. In the winter things are completely different. Aside from an occasional trip to the mountain im usually relaxing to movies, music and TV.No matter what season it is I like to run and go to the gym whenever possible. You can stay in shape and let off stress at the same time.I also spend alot of weekends with my car at the racetrack or at car shows. Racing and keeping up my car is a hobby and it just so happens its a great way to spend some quality time with my dad who is a huge racing fan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Hard Working