Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329229426 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 56 / -----------

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving God and maintaining a constant state of gratitude for the non-materialistic wealth he has granted, (family, friends, nature, freedom, security, health, home and country).

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting family and friends, playing Celtic harp, researching the family ancestry, exercising, traveling, reading and being outdoors/close to nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of integrity and morals, one who truly loves God, abides by his word and walks intimately with him. If God is the Lord and love of your life, then I would like to communicate with you!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a warm, caring, calming and peaceful spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Herbert Mason's retelling of the ancient Sumerian epic of Gilgamesh & Thomas Cahill's, How the Irish Saved Civilization. Gilgamesh is truly ancient poetry and beautifully builds upon friendship, love and death as a man attempts to reconcile tragedy. Cahill's book provides historical accounts of the preservation of classical literature during the fall of Rome by St. Patrick & the monastic movement that swept Ireland. These were remarkable reads & consistent with most books that I read which are informative, devotional,classical, non-fiction and historical in nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his word
  2. my children
  3. love and hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My peace tattoo and mood ring, just kidding! I have actually been a Christian since high school.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I chose an early retirement due to a mild disability and would prefer dating a gentleman older than my 47.5 years; please be of/or near retirement age, (and upward) and available for daytime outings,walk/talks, lunches, sightseeing, etc. Weekend and evening events would be quite lovely as well! Additionally, I am terribly fond of grey hair and beards!