Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329219527 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 36 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, education, career and my overall love for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, beach and playing with my dog. I take pride in my house so I must warn you that I am somewhat of a neat freak so I do clean a lot in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important would have to be honesty/trust. I would also have to say a good personality because I love laughing and smiling :)

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a long time since I've read a book from start to finish. I do read a lot of case sites and legal stuff at work does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...well I have cute feet!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I can't sing :(