Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329205925 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 29 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career. I love my job as a recruiter because I get to meet people and learn about their goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Watching Movies, Painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be my best friend. Who I can joke around with, be myself and not be judged. Someone who enjoys life and wants to go on some crazy adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends- For always being their for me.
  3. Life?s challenges - For helping you grow and become who you are

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, how i met your mother,grey's anatomy, law and order- special victims unit, big brother