Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329180141 A Single Woman in Aultman, PA 48 / Laborer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aultman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Aultman, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aultman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate in traveling,wildlife,and helping others..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel with my children and go to the beach or go to the amusement parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest,trustworthy,faithful,respectful,and reliable guy,someone that has a possitive outlook on life and that is easy to get along with...

The first thing people notice about me

I have lots of people say that i have pretty eyes and people like my personality too..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a easy going person,i'm down to earth,i have a sense of humor,i'm dependable,reliable,confident, a family person too...