Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329176318 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 40 / I work in Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my friends/family, living life to its fullest and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends and spending time with my family. I love the beach and live music. I also enjoy travelling and helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality is honesty. It's very important to me to find someone that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh. I appreciate the humorous part of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. I thought it was beautifully written. Very descriptive...I laughed and cried. It was one of those books that stay with you for a while after you're finished. Very inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I have no clue.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

After all these questions, I think we covered just about everything!