Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329053527 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a full life, loving well, and my personal and spiritual growth. I like to make deep and meaningful connections with others and really want a nuclear family. I seek to expand my perspective and deepen my connection to Spirit. I love to have fun, travel, explore and learn new things, express my creativity.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things are to listen to live music, go for walks with my dogs, work out, read fiction, get outdoors for various activities, travel, dine/food, hang with my friends, go to films, discussing films and filmmaking and creative pursuits, and I love to do almost anything around water and love to swim for fun and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional intelligence, honesty, openness, good communicator, and a necessary amount of physical chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. It is about a woman's quest to find spirituality and passion for life after a difficult divorce and subsequent painful love affair. She leaves New York to go to Italy, India, and Indonesia for a year to learn Italian, to eat, to pray and meditate, and to love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the awesome, supportive, loving, and generous family and close friends that I have.
  2. My beautiful and cherished dogs.
  3. My good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of an answer to this one, yet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing