Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329028829 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 48 / Management

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education. I truly believe that education not only enhances our abilities to achieve more in life, but it opens up our minds and makes individuals view different perceptions. It is a tool to make one not only learn but advance in society. Another passion that I have is reading. I tend to read often and I believe that by reading, one is able to relieve anxiety and/or stress. Reading opens up your mind and makes you see information or others in a different light.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, read, watch movies, go to plays, dance, listen to music, watch tv, travel and watch sports (especially baseball and football). I couldn't think of a better way to spend a summer evening than by going to a MLB game, eating some hotdogs and drink a nice cold beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can communicate and who can accept me for who I am.I also would like to add that trust is huge in a relationship. Without trust, your relationship will not find balance.

The first thing people notice about me

Appearances for me are below average but my inner strength and personality shine. Also, I am friendly and love to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Double Cross by James Patterson. It was a mystery. I love mysteries because they tend to take the stress out of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe that I am down to earth and have an outgoing personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can only say that I am someone who likes simples things in life. I am looking for someone who I can grow to be close too. I don't feel that I need to rush any relationship. All good things come in time.I am not a beauty or a trophy girl but I am romantic, I love laughter and fun, and I enjoy spending time going out as well as being at home.