Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329028131 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 53 / Property/Facility Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Being the best that I can be. Not worrying about things I can't change. Appreciation of nature and all living creatures. Being happy and finding the simple pleasures in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like variety in my leisure time, taking a walk with my dog, spending time shopping with my girlfriends, going to a movie/ special event/exhibition or cooking & entertaining at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Re-read The Celestine Prophecy which is about adventure and discovery. I liked it because it made me think about why you are where you are in life & everyone that comes into your life is there for a reason.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendly

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I keep a clean house but it would not pass a mothers white glove test.