Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329026624 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Physics Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: youngstown state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from youngstown state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be nice to meet someone who is intelligent, enjoys the simple things in life, and has a positive outlook. I?m easygoing and independent. I'm not into drama. I think truthfulness and sincerity are important in a relationship. Have a nice day and it would be great to hear from you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I wanted to mention that I am blessed with a beautiful little girl. She is a true miracle! She will always be a priority in my life, although, I?m not looking to involve her in the relationship. Thanks a lot for looking at my profile.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Rollerblading, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

nicole kidman is my favorite actress., nicole kidman is my favorite actress., which tend to scare me, you'd have to hold my hand!

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV