Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329024530 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 44 / Social Worker (MSW) for a non-profit agency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida international university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Romantically, I'm passionate about finding the love of my life so I'm giving E-harmony a try. I'm also passionate about staying healthy, good food, music, film, books, exploring the world, and getting away for the weekends as much as possible. There is yet so much I'd like to do, see, experience. I have a fulfilling, comfortable life on my own, but I'd rather share it with someone special. Maybe it's you? : )

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, traveling, reading, dining out,and exercising. I find just about anything can be enjoyable when shared in the company of loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry: mental, emotional, and physical.

The first thing people notice about me

I engage in conversation easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A man named Dave" by David Pelzer. It's the third part of a three part autobiography. I was at once educated, moved, and inspired by the authors' ability to both overcome and triumph over the most tragic of circumstances. This is one of those rare gems of a book that I will never forget.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My health
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I'm a very open person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor and strive to live my life with child-like wonder, enthusiasm, and joy. I tend to be idealistic and romantic. Simple things make me happy. Also, I don't have kids but would consider having one if the right man were to come along...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama