Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329016328 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 60 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, and living each day to the fullest... trying to make the most out of every day.... but there are some days where you just like to hang out at the park or watch movies....

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to be outdoors... love to camp, love waterfalls, love to read, watch movies, play tennis, listen to music...dance....

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, affection, caring, genuine.. sorry, i have several

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my children and other family members, friends
  2. My health
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would just like spending time with someone who is also compassionate, caring, funny, affectionate, and genuine and likes to have fun and be a friend....and who would also enjoy my company as much i would enjoy theirs....