Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329008019 A Single Woman in Gillsville, GA 60 / poultry grower

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gillsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gillsville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gillsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my two girls and helping them out when I can. I try to work hard and keep a clean house and yard. I love going to church, to the beach, reading, watching tv, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching tv, or maybe shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest and a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I am a quiet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Karen Kingsbury's, Sunrise. A family's celebration of forever love and new beginnings. It is a great spiritual book, well written and a good author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am just looking for a Christian, southern gentleman who is honest, fun loving and could possibly be my soul-mate.