Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329003234 A Single Woman in Charlestown, MA 56 / Lead Technologist in Hematology lab of a Boston hospital

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter well and maintaining strong family ties and friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, long walks on the beach or in the woods, and being with a good friend doing anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be a friend, meaning communicating honestly and openly while being understanding and flexible.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and inviting nature revealed in the smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DON'T SWEAT THE SMALL STUFF and it's all small stuff by Richard Carlson, Ph.D. and books similar to it are some of my favorites. I believe it's important to keep things in perspective and today's society can be very distracting! However I also enjoy good psychological mysteries as written by Tami Hoag.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I love people and always find good in everyone. I make friends easily but want to find that special someone to connect with on a deeper level. I'm independant, playful, adventurous but would like to have someone to share with.