Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4329000138 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 55 / Administrative

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with others. I care about those less fortunate and love to help in a variety of ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

My daughter and I love the outdoors and exploring new places. Amusement parks, especially roller coasters, zoos, water activities (I have a kayak), and riding are just a few of the things we like to do. At home we like to play all sorts of games, read together and alone, watch TV (esp. movies). We are big animal lovers and have 2 dogs, a cat, etc! Since I am not a member you'll have to catch me during the Free Weekends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is extremely important to me in all aspects of life, along with communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to exude a calmness that people hear in my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books and enjoy them all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith - G-d of my understanding
  2. Family - Teen daughter & Mother
  3. Nature - Helps to 'ground' me & remind me that it's the little things that count

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much more talkative and open when not in a group. So if you want to get to know me better just take me aside!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have long hair! Not too many people comment on it & I enjoy having it noticed and would love to find someone that would like it...

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, too many to list, too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama