Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4328993124 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 30 / Full-time student, Part-time personal & office assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently: snowboarding!! Pets are always on the top of my list.I love enjoying the nature and try to get out as much a spossible although I'm definitely not a hardcore. I also appreciate some quiet times enjoying a movie while cuddling =)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, kindness, stability

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The rare once-in-a-lifetime experience: moved to Seattle
  3. my ummm... ability to find a humor in everything I guess?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can also be sad at times!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet