Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4328989027 A Single Woman in Helotes, TX 29 / Student/Beer tub girl/doorgirl

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Helotes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Helotes, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Helotes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, or succeeding really. I will work hard to do whatever it takes to ensure that I will be satisfied with the path that I choose. I am usually the most stressed and anxious about my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy any time I am able to spend with my family, specifically my mom and dad or my youngest brother's. I always enjoy the time I get to spend with my best friend, be it together or with our significant others and friends. Relaxing alone or with my significant other at home or on the river can assuage my stress and anxiety.

The most influential person in my life has been

Complete honesty/Being completely straight forward.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family
  2. My education
  3. My overall heath

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm smart and educated.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

my_space = /starrstrelli