Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4328980434 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 70 / Teacher, writer, artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about seeing Gods kingdom come on earth just as it is in heaven (as jesus prayed.) therefore I work for family, ministry in jails, ,building community, pro life, short or long missions to orphans, for orphans, and learning how to help stop the unbelievable slave trafficking of impoverished children and teens from other countries .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking in the sunshine with a friend or with a book on tape. I enjoy making a christian culture in my home with games, songs, sharing, the arts of music and drawing, to celebrte better than the worldly culture.can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing death - resurrection of Jesus Christ ; therefore meaning &purpose in life,;see Him in creation & hidden beauty in everyday life .
  2. Enthusaism -teaching -to work with truth and eternal people, and help them find and enjoy their giftedness
  3. My good health; ability to be thankful for my past and compssion and learning from it

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Spiritual