Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4326612718 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 79 / Retred from RN

Never Few times a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things: new scientific reports / informations, explore unknown, and to have experiments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, stage show, trips, reading, listning clasical music, gardening/plants.

The most influential person in my life has been

a fun, loving and outgoing individual, forming a long lasting relationship. intelligent, take care of himself in good condition, respect other, strives for better life but easy going, has similar qualities and interests to mine. Who to share with laughter�s, tears, work load good time and bad time, be friend and walk precious life together with added attribute of patience, honesty, reliability, and caring

The first thing people notice about me

energetic, caring, kind, considerate, dependable, honest, loyal, good listener, intelligent and pleasant

The last book I read and enjoyed

�The Measure of our Success, by Marian Wright EdelmanCompassionate message for parents trying to raise moral children:Twenty-five lessons for life, letter to her three sons; loving extraordinary committed mother gives her lessons to live by. The mothering could not ignore other people�s children who were in greater need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. able to say "I'm sorry" and able to accept appology
  2. not narrow minded but adaptable to new and/or changes
  3. improving self and make things and/or world better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm rather reserved and be real with flow than a phony that hide behind a mask of makeup. I'm spontaneous, free sprit, and open minded

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy classical to most of the music (except hard lock), theater, art, out door activities, down hill ski, dancing, traveling, and a nature and mental explore