Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325065820 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Food And Beverage manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about going to school to get a degree in business and bettering myself.I'm passionate about baking and one day opening up my own bakery. I know that if I stick with my plan everything will fall in to place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read different types of books. I also like spending time with my family and friends going out to eat and just hanging out. Sometimes I just like to spend time with my dog just doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding, have goals in life and is outgoing etc....

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cant think of one right now. Lately I have been reading school books:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for being able to help my mother more.
  2. having great friends
  3. being able to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm nice because when people first see me they always say smile.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing