Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325060828 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Landscaping

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things. I love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be in the outdoors, hunting and fishing. I also like to go out with my friends. Lets just put it this way, I LOVE TO HAVE FUN AND I THINK I AM FUN TO BE AROUND.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to chill and that will be cool.

The first thing people notice about me

If I don't wear my sunglasses, my eyes are for sure they change with what I am wearing. That or that I am kinda tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read alot, but when I do I like to read about people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great family
  2. Gifted athlete
  3. Good people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I just moved here from Indiana, so I am looking for some new people to hang out with since I moved out here not knowing anyone.