Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325060624 A Single Man in Bennettsville, SC 38 / Federal Correctional Officer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bennettsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bennettsville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bennettsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ensuring my children have the best possible childhood with all the opportunities to suceed and grow into upstanding young men.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy lifting weights generally four days a week after work. Hunting and boating are also things I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

exciting keeping me on my toes

The first thing people notice about me

my always calm demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

muscle and fitness ultimate cuts, i am really into fitness and this is all about getting that ripped look.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys.
  2. My parents.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have just as much fun watching movies on the couch as going clubing.