Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325058226 A Single Woman in Buffalo, SC 51 / medical biller and part-time waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping,watching tv,gardening, and walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my willingness to help

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read alot of books. I enjoy reading magazines and newspapers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a close and loving family
  2. good health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I gave a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to be seen for who I am. I am not one puts up a front or tries to be someone I am not. I enjoy doing nice things for other people. I am a great listener. I like watching movies, dining out and taking trips.