Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325058127 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 65 / Director I/T

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about this phase of my life. I am looking forward to enjoying life, with less responsibility and more time I now have the ability to be spontaneous. I want to please God while pursuing friendships with those that are in the same place that want to explore, like the outdoors, to explore, fish, ski and hike exercise, get cleaned up have a nice dinner and a bottle of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining friends or family, Playing golf, (I am not great but I love being outdoors) watching movies when the weather is cold, skiing when I can get away. I enjoy reading when I find a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is ready to share our future life's experiences, growing together with God and each other and having fun in the process. Having fun both outdoors and indoors...

The first thing people notice about me

I am a confident, professional woman,(most of the time :-) My voice is soft but my laugh is pretty hearty. I love to laugh and have a good time from skiing, fishing, traveling but also includes ordering Chinese take out, sitting in front of the fire watching a really great movie.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid SunsWomen in Afghanistan from the late 70�s to the present. This book was intense but it helped me to understand how blessed we are to live in the US. I better understand how women in our area from other oppressive cultures have been impacted by physical and emotional abuse and oppression by their culture along with the invasion of other countries. I am more aware of how incredibly blessed we are to live in the US and to have Christian men in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a nice & loving person, I don't always connect immediately. I have been told I sometimes appear to be aloof. It's not that I don't pay attendtion it is really that my mind is on something entirely different.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

My life is at it's best, I have a beautiful daughter, son in-law and granddaughter that are doing well...Praise God!