Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325042723 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 40 / Certified Athletic Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE. I want to get the most out of life and be successfull. Even though i may fail at times, it is important to learn from those experiences. I want to make others around me feel loved and cared about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing with a good book and spending time with friends and loved ones. I also love to play and watch sports. I am alwasy up for sitting down and watching the big game.

The most influential person in my life has been

i think the most important quality is honesty. Realtionships are built on trust. It is that trust that acts as the foundation and will get you through anything. It is hard to pick just one quality but most importanttly I want someone that I can share my innermost thoughts with and just experience life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring nature. I always try to make others around me feel important and loved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just have to wait and see.