Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325042119 A Single Man in Albany, NY 32 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships, work, family, staying in shape, and my puppy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to dinner or out for a drink. I also love to cook and I'm really into movies. I don't watch a ton of TV because I'd rather read. I'm also into wine (make my own) and skiing. Traveling is a must. I tend to enjoy to finer things in life.... Ask me anything!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Brain
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and I love to try new things. I'm very open minded whether it be with food, music, or a destination. I try to ski at least once a week in the winter and golf once a week in the summer. I have a great job in Albany and most people find me to be much more mature for my age. I work at a Hospital in the area so my work schedule is different. I'm hoping to meet a girl with a great personality and someone thats open minded to new things and challenges. I love to try new restaurants and new things to do. I also hope she would be willing to travel.