Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325041017 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 37 / Assistant to the City Clerk of a Broward Municipality

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about protecting my loved ones and being able to finish my career goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends & family, dancing, and shopping :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is responsible but is not afraid to have fun and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy even though I don't look it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Tuesdays with Morrie" it is about a young man who discovers the meaning of life during visits with his old professor who is on his death bed. I love this book because it made me appreciate every little thing I am blessed with in my life that much more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with my mother
  2. My Job
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not high maintenance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an easygoing person and love to enjoy life.