Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325038628 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 37 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say I'm most passionate about having fun in life, be it outdoor activities or hanging out with friends, which is not to say I do not care about my career. I love my job and I strive to strike a balance between having fun and my responsibilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending climbing, running, biking, skiing and doing yoga. During my downtime, I cook and bake for myself and sometimes my friends, read, catch up on TV shows and movies that I might have missed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is smart, adventurous, active, affectionate and has a good sense of humor. Spontaneity is a good thing because you will never find me planning anything down to the T.

The first thing people notice about me

I may appear shy when they first meet me, but I can open up quickly to a variety of conversation topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Age of Turbulence by Alan Greenspan. I've always been fascinated by economics, and what would be a better way to learn about the intricacies of the economy in the last 20 years than from the maestro himself?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - I would not have been able to live an active lifestyle without my health
  2. Family - I can always count on my family to help me through the roughest patches of my life even though I'm the only one living in Colorado
  3. Friends - Good friends are hard to find, so I'm thankful of the friends I have made over the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I make some tasty cookies.