Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325033315 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 44 / Regional Manager for a retail teacher/educational store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kennesaw state university
  • Religion: Christian

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kennesaw state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh. I think that is one of the most important gifts that you can have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch TV (I don't watch many reality shows), I love to go out with friends to eat or just to visit. I like to try new wines. Traveling would be my favorite thing to do if I had the time and money. I want to learn to play golf. I have brand new golf clubs and all I have used is the driver... I have 3 cats so they honestly entertain me. They all have distinct personalities..(No, I am NOT a crazy cat lady they are just very easy to maintain..don't judge till you meet them. HA!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Other than true love and devotion? Romance? Mostly I think I am looking for someone who will share things with me. I want to share in someone's life. To find common interests but to be able to introduce each other to new things. Someone who is and has genuine happiness. Someone who wants a long lasting relationship from now until we put two bathtubs In a field and film Cialis commercials together...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I think I have pretty eyes, but I get compliments on my smile. But wait! Those are part of my appearance so other than that.. that I giggle a lot. I have a great sense of humor and I'm laughing or smiling 98% of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Case Histories by Kate Atkinson. A wonderful novel with layers.. Great mystery, great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a several friends who are lifetime friends and are beside me no matter what.
  2. That I have a loving family who likes to get together but allows for alone time as well.
  3. That I have a fabulous job where I am loved and respected.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book. I am sweet and caring, love to be around people, hold hands, love, hugs..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I LOVE college football!!! Go Dawgs! I love to sit and read by the pool. I am very loyal and give my heart 100% when I give it away. I am convinced that I can live "the fairy tale" and that is what I am looking for.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a game of thrones, james patterson books, unbroken