Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325032821 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 60 / non-profit producer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Child safety and education; homelessness, health care reform, alternative views, video, travel, ghost towns.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing in mountain streams, producing videos, growing peaches and tomatoes and roses and iris and cherries and hollyhocks and hibiscus and basil.

The most influential person in my life has been

relaxation/humor/casualness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm lively and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Troll stories from Norway. It was completely outside the normal range of books I might have read. It included a number that historically have been handed down. They showed a perception of people prior to science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sincere and truthful

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a fatigue problem