Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325031816 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 56 / Design consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love design, color, art, people, languages, culture, literature, nature (mostly the ocean, woods, and mountains) and, of course, travel. I just returned from a month in Peru & Bolivia, hiking and sightseeing, speaking Spanish and experiencing the culture. It was amazing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Pursuing fitness, preferably in the outdoors (I especially enjoying hiking & have recently rediscovered bikeriding); socializing with friends; reading a novel or informative book; watching a worthwhile movie. I also love traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to share quality time in a thoughtful, communicative, fun and interesting way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm fiery, lively, intelligent and articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Leaving Microsoft to Save the World". I thought it amazing how one person could totally change their personal circumstances to help others, and have such a huge impact. I'm also reading "Conquest of the Incas", spurred on by my recent travels to Peru.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and abiltiy to have an active lifestyle
  2. My children
  3. The time and means to pursue personal interests

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a deeply caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate