Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325030023 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 49 / financial analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving and developing myself as a person. I strive for growth in all areas, physical, emotional, intellectual yet seek balance in my life. A priority in my life is to devote more time to my relationships (friends and family), to nurture them and let them develop to deeper level. And in the end I strive to laugh every day and to make others laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I generally would choose to do a physical activity (run, climb, yoga), meet up with friends just for their company hor have a quiet night at home reading a book

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tortilla Curtain by TC BoyleIt was about the plight of illegal immigrants in CA. Eye opening fiction that illustrates the positions and motivations of both sides between the haves and have nots.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful friends that are my family away from home
  2. My daughter who has become a well adjusted, happy and responsible young adult
  3. My health and energy that allows me to strive for new challenges

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very soft side underneath it all :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Laughter is important to me and I expect my partner to help in that area