Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325028722 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 33 / Child Advocate for domestic violence

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwestern assemblies of god university
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwestern assemblies of god university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find myself getting the most passionate over few things in my life. 1.) My faith, I do believe in one Messiah, one way. 2.) My career, I'm passionate about breaking the cycle of violence in lives of children and helping them find safe places to talk and express what they are feeling. 3.) My family, we may not always understand every decision made but we are always there for each other

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am grateful enough to get leisure time, its spent catching up with friends, catching up on my Netflix queue, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

His spiritual walk. I do believe that the man is the spiritual covering of my home. His relationship with Christ should come first and foremost (I'm okay with coming second to that :D) Also an understanding that I do not walk behind him but beside him. This is the MOST important quality but I'm also wanting someone who loves to have fun and deal with my silliness.

The first thing people notice about me

! I LOVE to laugh...most of the time its at myself :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Atonement Child by Francine Rivers...it was about a girl who got pregnant through a rape while she was at college. She became brave and gained courage in ways she didn't know she could. She did the opposite of what others were telling her just to do what was right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My virus free mac!
  3. My ability to find joy in the simple things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm REALLY funny! no...seriously...I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe that God holds my heart so it's not up to me to give it to anyone but up to Him. I'm firm in my convictions and my standards. I believe that you can have more fun living in the standards that God sets up for us. Family is really important to me. I love to watch football even though I don't always understand all the rules. I love to have fun and be silly and goofy. I am the youth pastor at my church and I have a stressful job so I have move my moments where I need to debrief from what is going on. I truly love what I do!

Music I like to listen to

dashboard confessionals, gavin degraw, misty edwards, george strait, tobymac

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

a beautiful mind, the notebook, eternal sunshine for the spotless mind