Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325025821 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 37 / administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my horse-back riding. I ride equestrian style. I compete in jumping and eventing. It definitely keeps me busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to visit with friends. I also like to just relax, when I have the time to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman, that is always honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people realize right off that I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in a while. But I have one I am planning to start reading, called The Last Lecture, by Randy Pausch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people don't notice that I can be sensitive, because I usually hide that until I know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

This online dating is a very new thing for me, so please be patient.