Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325024519 A Single Woman in Hutchinson, KS 59 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Hutchinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hutchinson, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hutchinson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing that I have done something for someone, without expecting anything in return. My heart holds dear to me children, elderly and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at home on a quiet evening.I enjoy movies, theatre or dinner out.I enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion for others, respect, humor

The first thing people notice about me

My excitement for adventure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and their happiness
  2. My friends
  3. My contentment with life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very funny sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

My daughters are beautiful independent young women and I am now able to move and relocate where my life might take me.