Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325023218 A Single Woman in West Warwick, RI 54 / Administrative/Clerical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: West Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: johnson & wales university

West Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Warwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life and their well being. Maintaining good health physically and emotionally. Other than that, I am passionate about cooking and anything at all in, on or around a lake (swimming, canoeing, kayaking, hiking). I find all of these activities very soothing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, whether going out for a nice dinner or going somewhere to listen to live music or just hanging out at someone's house, we always have a good time. If I'm just looking for some "me time" I'll curl up with a good book or take my dog for a long walk or pack a picnic and go for a hike in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a healthy, positive attitude and a kind heart. Someone who enjoys being part of a "couple" and everything that goes with it.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy-go-lucky nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A mystery by Sandra Brown. It had lots of plot twists and kept you guessing to the very end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and my loved ones' good health.
  2. The wonderful friendships that have enriched my life.
  3. The great opportunities I've been given personally and professionally.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am limited to activities such as walking, swimming or hiking. I cannot ride a bike or ski due to a knee injury. Also, I do not ride on motorcycles.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, law and order, damages