Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325022015 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 37 / customer service representative

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gaining a closer relationship with christ

I typically spend my leisure time

anything outdoors and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is a beleiver

The first thing people notice about me

since of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of god
  2. family
  3. friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an extremely kind person so people don't notice the strength that I posess as woman. My no's mean no, and I am capable of putting my foot down.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

rmb7810 at yaho....send a messg on this site and mail me...send a pic

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, tim magraw, taylor swift,, jas sullivan, lauryn hill, mary j,, skillet,toby mac, chris tomlin, mercy me, no fav, no fav

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ps i love you, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, history channel, dateline, 20/20, nightline