Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325020918 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 56 / high end jewelry sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, working in my yard, riding on the back of a motorcycle in the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is the most important thing to me. I don't want someone who takes life too seriously. We have to be able to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Love Pray. I swear this author has been secretly watching me and has written the book about me!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter (nearly 19)
  2. My health
  3. My possessions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

At this stage of my life, I am looking for fun and someone to have fun with. I am very spirited and I love to have a good time. I am playful, teasing. I am full of life and I have a zest for life and love. I want to be in love again....ahhhhh