Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325020122 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 36 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really feel like I was put here to help people. I may not always do everything in my power to do all that I can every single day, but I feel that my goals in life are not for personal gain, but for the gain of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE mountain biking! It is my favorite thing to do! Getting out and doing some hiking, or some camping are also big favorites of mine! I love to be outside!

The most influential person in my life has been

Comunication! I think it is most important to be able to talk to each other about anything and everything! And listen to each other, and understand each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am very laid back

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well the last book I read was a book about real estate. Im trying to learn as much as I can about real estate. I pretty much enjoy anything I read that teaches me something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for life in general. Im verry thankful to be alive
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a deep person. That everything is meaningfull in some way or another.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I would really like to find someone that loves the outdoors. I love hiking, camping, kayaking, and bike ridding, and would like to find someone that is into those typs of things.